Skip to main content

I built a proposal, clicked save etc, preview it all well, and then I clicked the back arrow in the builder to go back to setup. This caused the proposal to be deleted/ not saved. So lost it basically

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.